Worship Wednesdays at Journey Kidz

Practice and Preparation for ANGEL HEAD - Journey Kidz' Christmas Musical!

Ages Kinder through 6th


Do you have favorite Christmas ornaments? Have you ever wondered how they feel about being boxed up for most of the year, then pulled out for a couple of weeks in December and expected to dazzle us with Christmas cheer? Now you'll know. This is the story of Angel Head, an ornament who discovers the true meaning of Christmas, overcoming disfigurement by the family cat, rejection, and loneliness, as she looks for and finds redemption and community. You will love this play and, yes, it's all about the incarnation and the Christmas story!

Journey Campus

Contact
Jannice Herrick
jannice@myjf.church
(210) 807-5234

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Registration closed on Wednesday, September 28, 2022